New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am extraordinary; If you ever get to know me ...

"I am your ordinary average everyday sane psycho super Goddess" Liz Phair, Extraordinary.

If you are over the age of 54 don't even bother
If you don't have a picture to share (not of your dick) don't bother

Here to chat with friends in the chat room.
If you can read this and see me in the chat room ask permission to PM me in the main room and don't invade my PM.

Do not contact me saying you are looking for a Domme/Mistress. I am not going to take you on.No, I won't change my mind...you will be wasting my time! I will block those who do waste my time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Soft and light, Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Pinching, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Sometimes

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageCanadian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Femdom, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
"Off Limits":Silence would not use as a punishment nor will it be ok for my sub to go radio silent, not into making you bleed, breath play, bathroom stuff, underage, animals are all no-no
No sissification/cross dressing , sharing, forced bi, switches, married men

Femdom Preferences

I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Strict teacher / Authoritarian
I like to wear:Casual straight wear

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot smothering, Sensual foot worship, Boots, Sandals, Flip-flops, Kicking, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Foot servitude, Foot jerking